look reflected in the eye:)

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Yeah. Hi.

Sup,

Okaaay, so now I'm starting to get more than a little creeped out by all this normality.

Actually 'a little creeped out' doesn't cover it.


Anyway. So, School. Not THE school but school in general. Totally a waste of my time and I can see why on TV kids hate it. It's lame. Stupid. Cr*p and they don't have flying lessons. I would so ace those tests. Yeah, tests and homework. I thought those were only in books!! I have to write an English speech or something for TOMORROW. And i got it TODAY? Thank god for spell check. And I also have some English test/essay tomorrow. I don't know how i'm going to write that, no laptops in school. And they think because I'm fifteen i can spell words like: because and therefore. Uhm, they should try living on the run, sleeping in trees and getting tourtured by scientists in white coats and then they can go to school and try and spell big words. Don't laugh. It's not my fault. I can't believe that if all stays like this I'm gonna have to stay in this hell hole for another two years.

Fun, fun.

Well, gotta go, homework

No comments:

Post a Comment